I'm sick of following my dreams. I'm just going to ask them where they're goin', and hook up with them later

Hello my dear readers
This inlägg is for my dear and super duper awesome and coolest norweigan i have ever met and her name is Celiann Landro!!! :D
I also wanted to thank her for helping me to realize how cool and awesome i actually am!
Because with out her help...i don't think that i would ever realize how awesome i am
thank you Celiann
And we hade this superduperAWESOME conversation on msn about how awesome we are :D
okey i edmit.. it was hard to read everythink in one word, but we did it, didn't we celiann :D
and that is because we are SUPER DUPER AWESOME AND COOL AND HOTT AND MOTHERFUCKERS WE MOTHERFUCKING RULE!!!!!
...eeehm...sorry if i shouted and was a litte psycho..a few seconds ago.. but..
yeeah...
we..are
awesome...
tehe :D
Mr.Awesome signing out ;)
Hello my dear readers :)
This inlägg is for my dear and super duper awesome and coolest norweigan i have ever met and her name is Celiann Landro!!! :D
I also wanted to thank her for helping me to realize how cool and awesome I actually am!
Because with out her help...I don't think that I would ever have realized how awesome I am
Thank you Celiann<3
And we had this superduperAWESOME conversation on msn about how awesome we are :D
Okey I edmit.. it was hard to read everything in one word, but we did it, didn't we Celiann :D
And that is because we are SUPER DUPER AWESOME AND COOL AND HOTT AND MOTHERFUCKERS WE MOTHERFUCKING RULE!!!!!
...eeehm...sorry if i shouted and was a litte psycho..a few seconds ago.. but..
yeeah...
we..are
awesome...
tehe :D
Mr.Awesome signing out ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0